Board of Directors - Hotel Sahara Star
Gift An ExperienceGift An Experience
Speak to Us
Please select your country and enter your phone number
Please enter a valid phone number
*We respect your privacy. Your Information is safe with us.
Connecting now...
Connection Established.
Please verify your number using the code below.
Number verification successful
Number verification failed.
Call in progress.
Call Completed Successfully.
Call ended.
Agent busy.
Oops! Something went wrong.
Book Now
Book Now

Board of Directors

  • Shri. Joy Broto Roy – Director
    DIN – 00432043

  • Shri. Om Prakash Srivastava – Director
    DIN – 00144000

  • Shri. Subodh Kumar Goel – Independent Director
    DIN – 00492659

  • Shri. Dilipkumar Lokooram Arora – Independent Director
    DIN – 01596687

  • Smt. Rachana Mehrotra – Director
    DIN - 08359787